Visit Korumburra
HomeEventsHistoryAccommodationAttractionsShopping & DiningServicesCommunityMap
JUMBUNNA BUSH MARKET

JUMBUNNA BUSH MARKET

market

Sun 2 Dec
Sun 6 Jan
Sun 3 Feb
Sun 3 Mar
Sun 7 Apr
Sun 5 May
Sun 2 Jun
Sun 7 Jul
Sun 4 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Sun 6 Oct
Sun 3 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Sun 5 Jan
Sun 2 Feb
There are around 15 stalls at this market with everything home made and home grown, including craft and woodwork.

Refreshments also available.
Location:Jumbunna Community Hall
Address:Show MapCruickshanks Road, Jumbunna VIC 3951
Contact:Dawn Wylie
Phone:03 5657 3253
or +61 3 5657 3253 from overseas
-38.4673327145.77406529999996
Date/Time1st Sunday of each month, 9am to 1pm