Visit Korumburra
HomeEventsHistoryAccommodationAttractionsShopping & DiningServicesCommunityMap
KONGWAK MARKET

KONGWAK MARKET

market

Sun 23 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Sun 7 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Sun 4 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Sun 2 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
Sun 6 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Sun 3 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Sun 3 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 7 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Funky ALL-WEATHER Market, Kongwak comes to life with a fabulous variety market every Sunday, rain, hail or shine with indoor and undercover stalls selling a selection of vintage/retro and second hand home wares, clothing, albums, art, jewellery, local produce, plants, books, live music, great food and coffee, plus a fun atmosphere. It is set in a huge shed and there are outdoor stalls and handmade items, all undercover so the market is on in all weather.
Location:Kongwak General Store and Sheds
Address:Korumburra-Wonthaggi Road, Kongwak VIC 3951
Contact:Jane
Phone:0417 142 478
or +61 417 142 478 from overseas
Social:
-37.688529112869276145.86449956328124
Date/TimeEvery Sunday 10am - 2pm
CostEntry is via a gold coin donation