Visit Korumburra
HomeEventsHistoryAccommodationAttractionsShopping & DiningServicesCommunityMap
KONGWAK MARKET

KONGWAK MARKET

market

Sun 22 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Sun 5 Nov
Sun 12 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Sun 3 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Funky ALL-WEATHER Market, Kongwak comes to life with a fabulous variety market every Sunday, rain, hail or shine with indoor and undercover stalls selling a selection of vintage/retro and second hand home wares, clothing, albums, art, jewellery, local produce, plants, books, live music, great food and coffee, plus a fun atmosphere. It is set in a huge shed and there are outdoor stalls and handmade items, all undercover so the market is on in all weather.
Location:Kongwak General Store and Sheds
Address:Korumburra-Wonthaggi Road, Kongwak VIC 3951
Contact:Jane
Phone:0417 142 478
or +61 417 142 478 from overseas
-37.688529112869276145.86449956328124
Date/TimeEvery Sunday 10am - 3pm
CostEntry is via a gold coin donation